Support Groups

          ONLINE meetings PLUS local meetings in Dayton, OHIO...see information below

NEW!! ONLINE  Support Groups

For Caregivers, Loved Ones and Survivors

Janie Smith

Janie Smith, Caregiver,Founder, Speaker, Author

John Hatten

John Hatten,

The TBI Guy, BI Survivor    

Rehabilitation Counselor         

Survivors meet:  1st Thursday of each month

7:00pm EST; 6:00pm CST; 5:00pm MST; 4:00pm PST 

Caregivers & Loved Ones meet:   3rd Thursday of each month

7:00pm EST; 6:00pm CST; 5:00pm MST; 4:00pm PST 

The SUPER, GREAT NEWS is you can connect to this meeting so many ways!!

               1. Phone via landline or basic cell phone

               2. OR online with your computer, tablet or smart phone!

Phone, Telephone, Communication

INSTRUCTIONS for joining our meeting below:

1. PHONE Connection to Meeting (landline phone, basic cell phone)
Dial-in Number: (641) 715-0632 - United States
Access Code: 635173 #

**Long Distance charges “may” apply depending on your phone service plan. This area code (641) is generated from the state of IOWA. **

Instructions:
At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line. When prompted, enter the Access Code followed by the pound/hash-tag key.

For 24/7 customer service please call 844-844-1322

2. Join the ONLINE meeting on your computer, tablet or smart phone
Click on this Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/hopebeyondtrauma
Online Meeting ID: hopebeyondtrauma

Instructions:
To join the online meeting, click on the meeting link listed above and follow the prompts to join the meeting.
For 24/7 customer service please call 844-844-1322

Dayton, OHIO 

Access Center for Independent Living ​& HOPE Beyond Trauma

sponsors these meeting for Survivors, Caregivers and Loved Ones

Access Center for Independent Living,

1329 Stanley Avenue, Dayton, OH 45404

4th Tuesday of each month at  2:00pm

For more information call Melody Burba at (937) 341-5202 

Be Sociable, Share!